NameOfficers & Committee
Outside Affiliations
Janice Lee

Chairperson of The Board of Directors

Former BCPS Nurse 

Deborah Harris

Vice-Chairperson of The Board of Directors; Chair of Membership Committee 

MOED Workforce Specialist Member;
Nehemiah Housing Association

Margaret Roberts

Treasurer; Chair of Finance Committee

United Methodist Church (Soup Kitchen Organizer)

Tauraine Stukes, MHS

Secretary; Chair of Fundraising Committee


Betty Baze 

Chair of Strategic Planning Committee 

Senior Volunteer Program Coordinator @ Cherry Hill Elem./Mid

Ann McLean

Membership and Fundraising Committees

DLL Workforce Development Specialist

Faith Cunningham 
Strategic Planning and Fundraising Committees Senior Volunteer Program; Property Owner in Cherry Hill
Shenika Steele
Housing and Community Land Trust Committees

Real Estate Broker, 

Charles McCoy
Chair of Housing Committee; Workforce Development Committee 

Entrepreneur, Mr. Limo Driving Service; Multi-Property Owner

Brandon Bryant

Community Land Trust, Housing and Youth Committees

Entrepreneur, Belov Inc., CEO
Linda FelderFundraising and Workforce Development Committees

Entrepreneur, Felders Fashions, CEO and House of Etiquette

Rev. Gloria Knox

Fundraising Committee

Women of Excellence Inc. 

Shirley Foulks
Housing and Agricultural Committees 

Youth Resiliency Institute 

Rev. Richard Partlow
Finance, Housing and Membership CommitteesCherry Hill Ministerial Alliance
Nathaniel Ranke
Fundraising and Housing Committees